|01 note| Wednesday, Oct 15 at 4:24 pm

I LOVE the sound of ‘Dr. Dang’! I know this happens all the time to people in research who get called Dr regardless of their title and educational background. I could get used to this even tho I don’t have a PhD haha ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

|01 note| Sunday, Oct 12 at 12:19 am

Making kimchi with roomies and @supernovu ! Asian Mom Level: ๐Ÿ’ฏ

|0| Thursday, Sep 25 at 5:59 pm

When we decided to have dim sum for dinner and opted for red bean buns shaped like hedgehogs I forced @dchu21 to take a pic of them kissing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ so cute!!

|0| Sunday, Sep 14 at 2:17 pm

Pockets of sunshine over Baltimore <3 #latergram #bmore #baltimore (at The Johns Hopkins Hospital)

|0| Friday, Jul 25 at 8:25 am

Walked out to a ton of pennies on our front step. Melissa googled it to make sure it wasn’t a death threat but apparently it’s good luck??? Thanks … ? #baltimore #bmore

|0| Monday, Jul 14 at 11:59 pm

This was last week on my rooftop deck when a pot of gold was found in the ghetto. #iwannaknowwheredagoldat #baltimore #fellspoint #rainbow #sunshowers #happiness

|0| Sunday, Jul 6 at 10:09 pm

One thing I def want when I get a house: huge back yard with a swing :) #deale #chesapeakebay

|01 note| Saturday, Jul 5 at 9:18 pm

Weekend stay-cation with David on the Chesapeake Bay :) so gorgeous I love it here!! #nofilter #chesapeakebay

|07,095 notes| Friday, Jun 20 at 3:55 pm

buzzfeed:

digg:

How to remove an owl from your house using only a swiffer.

Everything about this is perfect.

via buzzfeed (originally digg)
|0| Friday, Jun 13 at 8:05 pm

Bacon wrapped onions for a bacon themed bday party! So much yum! #bacon #yum #baconparty #nomz